المشاريع المشتركة والشّراكات


 

النّفط والغاز

يقع مقرّ شركة Optima Energy Group الرّئيسي في جنيف، سويسرا. تركّز هذه الشّركة الخاصّة على الطّاقة والتّجارة النّفطيّة. تتألف المجموعة من شركات منفصلة إنّما تابعة وهي تتاجر في منتجات النّفط الخام والمكرّر وتتولّى الأنشطة المرتبطة بهذا المجال. يترأس الشّركة فريق يتمتّع بخبرة واسعة في مجال التّجارة الدّوليّة، بالإضافة إلى الشّحن، والاستثمار. OptimaGroupLogo
اتّخذت هذه الشّركة نيجيريا مقرًا لها لكي تخدم بشكل أفضل السّوق الأفريقية التي تشهد تطوّرًا مستمرًّا. وركّزت المجموعة على كل جوانب السّوق النّيجيريّة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهي تقوم بشكل أساسيّ بتزويد قطاعات مختلفة خاصّة ومحليّة بالمنتجات النّفطية. كما تشكّل الاستثمارات في مرافق التّخزين المحليّة، والشّحن، والمحطّات، جزءًا من اختصاصها، وأساس توسّعها المتواصل في السّوق منذ سنوات عديدة. OptimaGroupLogo
Nigerpet هي شركة فرعية مقرّها نيجيريا وهي مملوكة بشكل حصريّ من قبل شركةOptima Energy Resources LTD. تُعتبر هذه الشّركة لاعبًا إقليميًا مهمًّا في قطاع تزويد السّفن بالوقود، وتسويق النّفط، والغاز، والكيروسين، وغيرها من منتجات النّفط المكرّرة للصّناعة النّيجيريّة وشركات النّفط الكبرى العاملة في مجال التّنقيب عن النّفط وإنتاجه. logo-nigerpet
تقع Neptune Oil Group في الكاميرون، وتعمل في الكاميرون والسّنغال. إنّها فرع تملكه بالكامل شركة Optima Energy Resources LTD منذ عام 2009. وهي تتولّى إدارة أنشطة المجموعة في جميع أنحاء أفريقيا، باستثناء نيجيريا. حتى الآن كُلّفت بتطوير شبكة محطّات وقود حديثة في جميع أنحاء الكاميرون والسّنغال، وسيصبح لها قريبًا مستودع على الشّاطئ في دوالا لتسهيل عمليات الاستيراد والتّصدير. JV_NeptuneOil_page
GT Retail شركة متّخذة فنلندا مقرًا رئيسيًّا لها، وهي متخصّصة في تزويد البترول وكافّة أنواع الوقود المحليّة الأخرى عبر شبكتها التي تضمّ أكثر من 50 محطّة وقود حتّى الرّبع الأخير من عام 2013. ونظرًا لنموّها الاستثنائيّ، من المتوقّع أن تصبح 100 محطة بأواخر 2014. تعمل مجموعة GT Retail بشكل أساسيّ مع أصحاب الامتياز، وهي معروفة في كافّة أنحاء البلاد. JV_gt-logo_page

الشّحن البحريّ

يقع مقرّ Mediterranean Shipping Company الرّئيسي في جنيف، سويسرا، وهي شركة شحن بحريّ خاصّة تملكها أسرة واحدة أسّستها عام 1970. لدى MSC أكثر من 30000 موظّف وهي ومتواجدة في 145 بلدًا و6 قارّات. تشحن البضائع لعملائها إلى أكثر من 200 وجهة في 340 مرفأ. بفضل حجم أسطولها، تُعتبر MSC ثاني أكبر شركة شحن في العالم من حيث قدرة حاوياتها وعدد سفن الحاويات العاملة فيها إذ تملك حتّى اليوم 500 سفينة حاويات بسعة تبلغ 2308000 وحدة مكافئة لعشرين قدمًا TEU. وقد عزّزت نموّها من خلال استراتيجيّة هجوميّة اتّبعتها على مدى العقود الأربعة الماضية. MSC-2-150x150

إدارة المرافئ

يقع مقرّ Terminal Investment Limited SA الرّئيسي في هولندا. تعمل هذه الشّركة على تطوير وإدارة محطّات الحاويات في جميع أنحاء العالم. تأسّست في عام 2000 لتأمين الأرصفة والمحطّات في الموانئ الاستراتيجيّة المستخدمة من قبل MSC، وتطوّرت لتحتلّ المرتبة السّادسة بين مشغلي المحطّات في العالم، حيث باتت تستثمر ثلاثة وعشرين محطّة تشغيل، علمًا أنّ هناك أربع محطّات قيد الإنشاء. til
يتوقّع أن يشهد عام 2018 إطلاق المرحلة الأولى من تنفيذ Badagry Port، ميناء ضخم ومنطقة حرّة على بُعد 60 كيلومترًا من لاغوس في نيجيريا. عند إنجاز هذا المشروع، سيصبح هذا الميناء الذي يقع في مياه عميقة، أحد أهمّ الموانئ في أفريقيا، حيث يتضمّن أحدث المرافق لجميع أنواع الحاويات والحمولات على طول رصيفه الذي يبلغ 7 كم ممتدًّا على مساحة 2470 فدّانًا. ستشمل منطقة التّجارة الحرّة مصفاة لتكرير النّفط، ومحطّة توليد كهرباء، ومنطقة صناعيّة، ومنطقة مخصّصة للتّخزين والسّوائل بالإضافة إلى مستودعات مختلفة. badagry port logo

الخدمات اللوجستية

Medlog هي شركة تؤمن الخدمات اللوجستية في منطقة الشرق الأوسط. تأسست بهدف تحسين الخدمة لزبائنها وذلك من خلال تلبيتهم حاجاتهم اللوجستية. إلى جانب خدمات النقل المباشرة عبر الشاحنات الخاصَّة، تؤمّن Medlog خدمات النقل عبر السّكك الحديديَّة والترنزيت كما تؤمّن أيضاً المستودعات لكافَّة شركات الشَّحن البحريَّة. إنَّ البنية التحتيَّة لشركة Medlog ومكانتها التأسيسيَّة تخوّلها توسيع مهامها اللوجستيَّة لتضيف على خدماتها خدمات النقل إلى كافَّة أنحاء العالم، وتمويل البضائع، وصيانة الحاويات، بالإضافة إلى العمل بالوكالة عن شركات الشحن البحريَّة. تواصل Medlog استثماراتها مع هدف تأمين الخدمات اللوجستيَّة الشاملة في عالم أصبحت فيه الأنشطة التجاريَّة أكثر وأكثر اعتماداً.
Trucklog شركة تقدم لعملائها من الشركات شاحنات لنقل كافة أنواع البضائع بواسطة الحاويات أو بطريقة متفرّقة. لدى Trucklog أسطول جديد لتلبية الطلب المتزايد لهذه الشركات التي يقع مقرها في نيجيريا والقارة الأفريقية. تتمتع Trucklog بدعم قوي من الشركات المتعددة الجنسيات التي تقدّر جودة خدماتها وسرعة استجابتها ومرونة فرقها التي تبذل كل الجهود اللازمة لتوفير الحلول المبتكرة بهدف نيل رضا العملاء. TRUCKLOG LOGO 2.11.15

مجال المطاعم

يقع مقرّ Eat’n’Go في لاغوس، نيجيريا، وهي مجموعة متخصّصة في مجال المطاعم تسعى إلى أن تصبح الشّركة الرّائدة ضمن مجالها في أفريقيا، وهي تعمل لتحقيق هدفها بسرعة فائقة. إنّها الشّركة الرّئيسيّة الحائزة على الامتيازات الحصريّة من دومينوز بيتزا، كولد ستون كريمري، وهارديز، التي تبلغ قيمة كلّ منها 6 مليارات دولار أمريكيّ، 1.5 مليار دولار أمريكيّ، و2.1 مليار دولار أمريكيّ على التّوالي. تمّ افتتاح الفروع الأولى لها في نيجيريا في عام 2012، ومن المتوقّع أن يتمّ افتتاح أكثر من سبعين فرعًا إضافيًا بنهاية عام 2017.

متاجر المنطقة الحرّة في المطار

يقع مقر Dufry في بازل، وهي مُدرجة في البورصة في سويسرا. إنّها الشّركة العالميّة الرّائدة للبيع بالتّجزئة في المناطق الحرّة، ولها فروع في خمسة وأربعين بلدًا حتّى عام 2013. تأسّست في عام 1865، وهي تضمّ اليوم أكثر من 1350 متجرًا يستعرض أهمّ العلامات التّجارية من أكثر من 1500 مورّد في المطارات، والسّفن السّياحية، والموانئ، والوجهات السّياحيّة. تركّز الشّركة على الوجهات السّياحية الرّئيسية، والأسواق النّاشئة، كما تنتشر هيكليّة الشّركة في أربع مناطق عالميّة.

سيّارات الأجرة

تأسّست Allo Transport في عام 1999، وهي شركة رائدة في مجال النّقل المُدنيّ في لبنان. بفضل نوعية خدماتها الاستثنائيّة، تمكّنت هذه الشّركة الكبرى من استقطاب عددٍ مهمّ من الزّبائن. في عام 1999، كان لديها 10 سيّارات ، أمّا اليوم فأصبح عددها 150 سيّارة ومركزها المتوفّر على مدار السّاعة يُجيب على 1500 اتّصال، ويلبّي 2000 طلب في اليوم ويوْمّن نقل 6000 شخصاً يوميّاً. في عام 2015، بدأت Allo Taxi أنغولا نشاطها مع 18 سيّارة بهدف أن تصبح شركة رائدة في مجال سيّارات الأجرة المُدنيّة.

Joint Ventures


Oil and Gas

OptimaGroupLogo Headquartered in Geneva, Switzerland, Optima Energy Group is privately held, and focused in the sectors of energy and oil trading, shipping, and investment. The group is comprised of separate yet affiliated companies which trade in crude and refined oil products and related activities, and is headed by a management team of vast experience in multinational trading, shipping, and investment.
OptimaGroupLogo Based in Nigeria, to better serve the constantly evolving African market, the group focuses on every facet of the Nigerian energy market. In addition, it acts as a foremost supplier of oil products to both the private and local industry sectors. Investments in local storage facilities, shipping, and roadside service stations, are also part of its remit, and the foundation for their continued expansion in the market.
logo-nigerpet Based in Nigeria, Nigerpet is a wholly owned subsidiary of Optima Energy Resources LTD. As an important regional player in the bunkering sector and the marketing of gas oil, jet fuel and other oil refined products to both Nigerian industry and oil major companies engaged in oil exploration and production.
JV_NeptuneOil_page Located in Cameroon, and operating in both Cameroon and Senegal, Neptune Oil Group has been a wholly owned franchise of Optima Energy Resources LTD since 2009. It undertakes the Group’s activities throughout Africa, outside of Nigeria. To date it has commissioned multiple up-to-date petrol service stations throughout Cameroon and Senegal, and will soon boast on-shore storage in Douala to facilitate its import and export operations.
JV_gt-logo_page Headquartered in Finland GT Retail is a domestic fuel supply chain, which as of the last quarter of 2013 serves over 50 service stations throughout Finland. With 100 service stations projected to be on-board by the end of 2014, the company is in full growth. GT Retail works primarily with dealer-owned service stations, and is recognized countrywide thanks to its dramatic and distinctive branding.

Shipping

MSC-2-150x150 Headquartered in Geneva, Switzerland, Mediterranean Shipping Company is a privately owned shipping line, owned by a single family and founded in 1970. MSC employs over 30,000 people and has a presence in 145 countries across six continents, offering its clients over 200 destinations in 340 ports. The MSC fleet has positioned it as the second largest carrier in the world in terms of container slot capacity and number of container vessels operated, with 500 container vessels with an intake capacity of 2,308,000 TEUs as of end of 2013. Its growth has been fostered through aggressive growth over the last four decades.

Port management

til Headquartered in the Netherlands, and with global operations, Terminal Investment Limited SA develops and manages container terminals worldwide. Originally founded in 2000 to secure berths and terminal capacity in the key ports used by MSC, TIL has grown to become the sixth largest terminal operator in the world, with interests in twenty-three operating terminals, and four terminals in development.
badagry port logo Badagry Port, a new greenfield mega-port and Free Trade Zone located sixty-kilometers from Lagos, Nigeria, has its first phase scheduled for launch in 2018. Once completed the deep-water, full-service port will be one of the largest in Africa, offering state-of-the-art facilities for all types of containers and cargo across its 7 km quay and 2,470 acres of yards. The Free Trade Zone will encompass a power plant, an industrial park, a zone dedicated to varied bulk goods and liquids, and warehousing.

Logistics

Medlog, a logistics service provider operating in the Mena region, was established with the aim of improving customer satisfaction and offering solutions that meet the logistics needs of each. Besides door-to-door transport with its own trucking fleet, Medlog offers railway, transit, project transport and depot services for the shipments effected with all lines. Having infrastructure investments in a view of offering any kind of logistics services, Medlog aims to operate in the fields of multimodal transportation, trade finance, container repair, maintenance service and to act as a port agency for the cruises. Medlog continues its investments with an effort of providing comprehensive logistics services in a world of which trade activities become more dependent.
TRUCKLOG LOGO 2.11.15 Trucklog provides its institutional clients a privileged access to trucks in order to transport their goods by container or in bulk. The fleet of trucks is brand new, responding to a fast growing demand from clients in Nigeria and on the African continent. Trucklog enjoys extensive support from multinationals thanks to its exemplary quality of service, responsiveness, and flexible teams, who extend every effort to offer innovative solutions to ensure client’s satisfaction.

Food and Beverage

Headquartered in Lagos, Nigeria, Eat’n’Go is a food and beverage group on the fast track to achieving its stated mission: to become the premier food operator in Africa. It is the exclusive master franchisee for Domino’s Pizza, Cold Stone Creamery, and Hardee’s, valued at USD$6 billion, USD$1.5 billion, and USD$2.1 billion respectively. The initial stores were rolled out in Nigeria in 2012, with over seventy additional stores projected through to the end of 2017.

Airport Duty Free

Headquartered in Basel, Switzerland, and quoted on the Swiss Stock Exchange, Dufry is the world’s largest travel retailer with concerns in forty-five countries as of 2013. Founded in 1865, the company today boasts over 1,350 shops offering known brands from more than 1,500 suppliers in airports, cruise liners, seaports, and touristic destinations. The company has a focus on prime touristic destinations and emerging markets, and a corporate structure which spans four global regions.

Taxi Services

Established in 1999, Allo Transport (S.A.L.) is the leading urban transport company in Lebanon. Thanks to the quality of its services, this large company has been able to secure an imposing client list. In 1999, Allo Transport had at their disposal 10 cars. Today they have 150, and the call center—open 24 hours a day—responds to 1,500 calls, places 2,000 bookings, and transports 6,000 people per day. In 2015, Allo Taxi Angola was launched with a fleet of 18 cars, and the aim of becoming the market leader in the urban taxi industry.